The Woman in the Window

For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French comes one of the decade’s most anticipated debuts, published in forty-one languages around the world and in development as a major film from Fox: a twisty, powerful Hitchcockian thriller about an agoraphobic woman who believes she witnessed a crime in a neighboring house.

book-author

A. J. Finn

Categories: ,

£15.00

Additional information

book-author

A. J. Finn

Format

Audiobook, Hardcover, Kindle Books, Paperback

Language

English

Pages

448

Publisher

Viking

Year Published

2018

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Woman in the Window”

You may also like…